Gustav Anestam and Travel

Just got an email from a friend of my so thats why this post is in english.



He is a reader of my blogg and wanted me to share what i cant travel without and why i cant be without it, so i decided that i was going to post a blog about it.

So right off the bat, there is 4 things i cant travel without:

1.My Ipod.
-This is simple, i love music and since i was i kid i was walking around the school yard with the sony walkman playing all kinds of shit.
And when i travel, i usually travel for a long time, so it makes time fly much faster.


2. BlackBerry
Yea, i am a crackberry addict, love it.
Where ever i am i can read my email and get back to people directly so they don´t have to wait until im at the office, as well as i have a shit load of pictures in it from when i travel.
If i dont have it or if im using a regular phone like a nokia, i feel handicapped.
Its my office outside of the office.

3. MacBook Pro
This is one of the most essential pieces of equipment that i use.
I retouch, email, plan the shoots and do the story boards etc etc.
As well as when i sit on the plane, i usually watch some movies or right now, its Entourage thats spinning on the mac.

4. Canon 5D
Yea, this is the most important pieces of equipment that i use when i work.
As i photographer, this is my baby and im so overprotective of it. Always cheek it in as a handbag when i fly and let i sit in my lap so it wont break.

So thats how i travel, kind of light but thats all i need.

What can you not travel without?

Take Care.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0